The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water

28:55 | #135 | TV-Y

Sandy the Sand Hopper teach the kids the difference between natural "garbage" and man-made trash. The Cat takes the kids to Drippety Dry Desert to meet three creatures who are experts at conserving water.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 1, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / July 31, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 31, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / April 24, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / April 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / April 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 9, 2012
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019