The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Minnie Meerkat/Leaves

28:55 | #137 | TV-Y

The Cat's friend Minnie Meerkat teaches Sally and Nick all about camping safe in Peekaboo Plains. The kids go to Kaloo-Kalee for some leaf collecting!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 11, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / May 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 20, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / February 20, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 6, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 6, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 21, 2011