The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Aye Aye!/Trick Or Treat

28:55 | #141 | TV-Y

Nick and Sally make Halloween masks and meet Aiya, the Aye Aye, in the forest of Spookywoowoo. It's Halloween! The Cat in the Hat takes Sally and Nick trick or treating - his way!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 27, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 16, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / October 16, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / October 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2011