The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Rumbly Tumbly/Planet Name Game

28:55 | #212 | TV-Y

The kids take a super shrunken trip into Thing One's stomach to learn why stomachs make noises. The kids take a trip on Cat's Space-a-ma-racer and learn the names of the seven planets.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / July 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 14, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / April 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2013