The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure

28:55 | #217 | TV-Y

Cat's friend Dr. Twiggles shows Sally and Nick how to make new paper out of old paper by recycling! The kids meet Polly the polar bear and learn how her thick fur keeps her warm.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / January 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 6, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / January 5, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 12, 2013