The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Whatever Floats Your Boat/Building Bridges

28:55 | #301 | TV-Y

When Nick and Sally's boat sinks, they need to build another boat, but don't know how. Nick is in pursuit of finding out how to build a drawbridge.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 4, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / June 4, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 26, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 2, 2018