The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Opposites Attract/The Talents of Balance

28:55 | #306 | TV-Y

The Cat takes the kids to the Magnetic Fields where they learn how magnets work. Nick is trying to learn how to ride his bike so the Cat takes him and Sally to Balence Point.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, November 25, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, November 25, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 29, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / July 28, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / July 24, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 13, 2018