The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Clever Levers/Going, Going, Gong

28:55 | #310 | TV-Y

The kids need to move a big rock in their backyard so the Cat takes them to Machine-a-Ma-Zoo. In Gongolia, the kids find out that bigger things make lower sounds and smaller things make higher sounds.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / December 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 8, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / December 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 8, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / December 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / December 5, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 5, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / December 5, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 5, 2018