The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

You're It/The Holes Story

28:55 | #311 | TV-Y

Cat takes Nick and Sally to Tagaloo to meet a great seeker. Sally loses her special bead in the sandbox and the Cat takes the kids to the Hole-Lot-of Funhouse.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 7, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 15, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / November 15, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 6, 2018