The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Cause and Effect/Good Vibrations

28:46 | #314 | TV-Y

The Cat takes Nick and Sally to the Great Causeway to discover the world of cause and effect. The Cat takes the kids to the Jingly Jungle for a concert by the great Vibrato.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 25, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / June 25, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 29, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 3, 2018