Ciao Italia

Supper Emilia Style/La Cena Emiliana

27:16 | #2604 | TV-G

Mary Ann visits good friend Lorenza lori at her home in Reggio Emilia for Sunday dinner.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / January 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 10, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / May 10, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2016 at 4:30 PM ET / November 9, 2016 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 9, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019