Ciao Italia

Sweet Sebadas / Dolce Sebadas

27:17 | #2717 | TV-G

Mary Ann shows how to create deep-fried, honey-drizzled, ravioli-like delight called Sebadas.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 31, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / October 31, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 31, 2018