Ciao Italia

Joy and Music on a Plate / Gioia e Musica su un Piatto

27:08 | #2721 | TV-G

Mary Ann prepares an Abruzzese regional classic lamb ragu that's slow-simmered until it's tender.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 28, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / November 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 28, 2018