Ciao Italia

The Magic of Vegetables / La Magia del Verdure

26:54 | #2801 | TV-G

Mary Ann prepares Vignarola, the classic Roman dish that celebrates springtime by featuring fresh peas, beans, and artichokes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2019