Classic Gospel

Statler Brothers Farewell Concert

56:46 | #1108 | TV-G

The Statler Brothers perform "Class Of '57," "Bed Of Roses," and many other great songs.

Series Website

http://www.gaither.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 10, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / September 10, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 11, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / June 11, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 11, 2016