Call the Midwife

56:46 | #807 | TV-14

Mother Mildred decides it's time for Sister Frances to attend her first solo birth. Trixie consoles a patient who discovers she has gonorrhea. Sister Monica Joan follows Great Britain's Olympic hopes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 18, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 14, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 12, 2019