Call the Midwife

56:46 | #808 | TV-14

The Turners' prepare for May's impending adoption. Sister Hilda digs deep to give a terminally ill patient her final wish. Valerie and Trixie must testify in a grueling court case. Fred and Reggie keep secrets from each other.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 21, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 20, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 19, 2019