Country Music: Live at the Ryman, a Concert Celebrating the Film by Ken Burns

01:56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

Join a lineup of celebrated artists for a concert celebrating the film by Ken Burns, featuring performances and appearances by Dierks Bentley, Rosanne Cash, Rhiannon Giddens, Vince Gill, Kathy Mattea, Marty Stuart, Dwight Yoakam, and more.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / September 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / September 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 9, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / September 9, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / September 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 8, 2019