Comedy Bootcamp: The Documentary

10:46 | #0 | TV-PG

Returning military service members, including one from Louisville, embark on a journey to share their stories and connect with others - through comedy. Follow participants as they attend weekly classes, led by professional stand-up comedians, designed to help them and other individuals of the military community develop their performing and writing skills. Throughout the process, some of the individuals discover a new outlet to discuss the struggles they face in their transition to civilian life.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 14, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / October 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 13, 2017 at 11:46 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 10:46 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 12, 2017 at 3:01 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 2:01 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2017