College Behind Bars

Parts One & Two: No One Ever Taught Me Any of That; I'm Trying to Get Home to My Family, Too

01:56:46 | #101 | TV-14

Meet the incarcerated men and women admitted to the rigorous Bard Prison Initiative (BPI). Some students make great strides academically, only to discover BPI keeps raising the bar.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / November 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 27, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / November 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 26, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / November 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / November 26, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / November 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 25, 2019