Charlie Rose

56:46 | #23150 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / July 15, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 14, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / July 14, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 14, 2017