Charlie Rose

56:46 | #23193 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / September 14, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 13, 2017