Clifford's Puppy Days

Valentine Schmalentine/Sweethearts Dance

28:55 | #214 | TV-Y

Clifford and Daffodil get very competitive over who can make Emily Elizabeth a better Valentine's Day gift. Meanwhile, Emily's excitement over the father-daughter/mother-son dance at the Community Center turns to anxiety when she realizes that she and her dad have to dance in front of a crowd.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / February 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / February 12, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / February 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / February 11, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / February 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 14, 2006