Creative Living

26:46 | #7511 | TV-G

Professional artist Brenda Pinnick explains how to paint a desert scene using plein air techniques. Michele Muska demonstrates the new twelve needle deluxe electric felting machine.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 10, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / August 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 11, 2018