Knit and Crochet Now!

Colorful Hats

26:46 | #602 | TV-G

Learn to crochet an African Flower Slouch with Robyn and work 2-color knit magic with Kristin's Hat.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 14, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / October 14, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 15, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / July 15, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 15, 2016