Knit and Crochet Now!

Unique Accessories

26:46 | #711 | TV-G

Rohn Strong shows how to use a knitting loom to make the Les Bouquets Shawl.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 21, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 17, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / June 17, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 18, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / March 18, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 18, 2016