Charlie Rose - The Week

26:46 | #441 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / April 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 23, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / April 23, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / April 22, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / April 22, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2017