Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Weight Loss

26:47 | #1103 | TV-G

This standing and floor workout tones your full body and promotes weight loss.

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / November 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / September 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 5, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 5, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 9, 2016