Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Spine Mobility

26:46 | #1107 | TV-G

An all-standing workout will improve the mobility of your spine and keep you standing tall all day long.

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 1, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / October 1, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 30, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 19, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 19, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 30, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 30, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 23, 2016