Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Back Pain Relief

25:46 | #1108 | TV-G

This workout focuses on your back and core, helping to relieve and prevent back pain.

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 3, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / October 3, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 21, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 21, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 1, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 1, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 28, 2016