Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Spine Strengthening

26:46 | #1111 | TV-G

Miranda takes you through stretches that will strengthen your back and improve your posture.

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / October 15, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 19, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 19, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 7, 2016