Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Boost Your Energy

26:44 | #1112 | TV-G

This entry-level standing and barre workout will leave you feeling energized.

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / October 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 31, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 31, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 21, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 21, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 12, 2016