Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Bone Strengthening

26:46 | #1113 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 22, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / October 22, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 26, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 26, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 14, 2016