Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Toning and Slenderizing

26:46 | #1117 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 5, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / November 5, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 9, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / April 9, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 4, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 4, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 28, 2016