Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Boost Your Energy

26:46 | #1118 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 7, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / November 7, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / April 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 9, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 9, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 2, 2016