Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Spine Strengthening & Pain-Relief Workout

26:46 | #1125 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 3, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 7, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 7, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 25, 2016