Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Hips & Hamstring Workout

26:46 | #1126 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 5, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / December 5, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 9, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 30, 2016