Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Bone Strength Workout

26:46 | #1127 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 4, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 14, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 1, 2016