Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Weight Loss Workout

25:47 | #1128 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 16, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 16, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 6, 2016