Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Increase Balance Workout

26:43 | #1130 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 23, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 23, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 11, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 13, 2016