Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Plantar Fasciitis Release

26:46 | #1201 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 28, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 28, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 16, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 16, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 5, 2017