Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Hip Pain Relief and Stretch

26:46 | #1202 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 30, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 30, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 18, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 18, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 7, 2017