Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Quad Strengthening

26:46 | #1203 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 4, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 23, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 23, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 12, 2017