Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Long Adductor

26:46 | #1208 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 20, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / June 20, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 8, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 8, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 28, 2017