Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Toning The Waist

26:06 | #1213 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 9, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / July 9, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 27, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 27, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 16, 2018