Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Relieve Neck Pain

26:46 | #1216 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 18, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / July 18, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 25, 2018