Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Full Body Toning

26:18 | #1217 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 31, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 31, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 23, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / July 23, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 11, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 11, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 30, 2018