Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Psoas & Hip Strengthening

26:10 | #1218 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / November 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 25, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / July 25, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 13, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 13, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 1, 2018