Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Connective Tissue

26:46 | #1221 | TV-G

Your connective tissue surrounds your entire body from the top of your head to the tip of your toes.

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / November 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 6, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / August 6, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 25, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 25, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2018