Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Stretch Your Spine

26:28 | #1223 | TV-G

This workout decompresses your vertebrae and stretches your spine.

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / November 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 13, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / August 13, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 1, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 1, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2018